K

To do - Fanø, Denmark - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Club Fanø - Skimboarding activity Map Sun 25 Apr 2021 -
Sat 31 Jul 2021
2 Club Fanø “belly dancing” activity Map Thu 01 Jul 2021
3 Club Fanø Blokart School activity Map Fri 23 Apr 2021 -
Sun 26 Sep 2021
4 Club Fanø Bubble Ball activity Map Sat 26 Jun 2021
5 Club Fanø Creative Workshop activity Map Sun 25 Apr 2021 -
Fri 02 Jul 2021
6 Club Fanø One-Wheeler Skateboard School activity Map Fri 23 Apr 2021 -
Thu 01 Jul 2021
7 Club Fanø Sealsafari in Danish activity Map Fri 23 Apr 2021 -
Mon 30 Aug 2021
8 Club Fanø Sealsafari in German and English activity Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Mon 30 Aug 2021
9 Club Fanø Treasures of the forest activity Map Fri 02 Jul 2021
10 Club Fanoe Build a Kite activity Map Fri 23 Apr 2021 -
Sat 29 May 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Kundeservice

Call us: +45 699 11 651

Write to us: booking@nordictravel.dk

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Visit Fanoes official partner and is responsible for Visit Fanoe. All bookings through Visit Fanoe falster is made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.
Build: 14/04/2021 11:03:12, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6138.cbischannel-27709.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist