K

To do - Denmark - 7 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Club Fanø Blokart School activity Map Sat 25 Sep 2021 -
Sun 24 Oct 2021
2 Club Fanø Creative Workshop activity Map Thu 16 Sep 2021 -
Thu 28 Oct 2021
3 Club Fanø Design your own porcelain activity Map Tue 05 Oct 2021 -
Tue 19 Oct 2021
4 Club Fanø One-Wheeler Skateboard School activity Map Thu 23 Sep 2021 -
Sun 24 Oct 2021
5 Club Fanø Sealsafari in Danish activity Map Sat 25 Sep 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
6 Club Fanø Sealsafari in German and English activity Map Sat 25 Sep 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
7 Club Fanoe Build a Kite activity Map Mon 27 Sep 2021 -
Fri 29 Oct 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Kundeservice

Call us: +45 699 11 651

Write to us: booking@nordictravel.dk

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Visit Fanoes official partner and is responsible for Visit Fanoe. All bookings through Visit Fanoe falster is made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.
Build: 20/09/2021 14:56:15, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6138.cbischannel-27709.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist