K

To do - Denmark - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Club Fanø - Skimboarding activity Map Wed 09 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
2 Club Fanø Blokart School activity Map Fri 11 Sep 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
3 Club Fanø Creative Workshop activity Map Wed 09 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
4 Club Fanø Design your own porcelain activity Map Tue 15 Sep 2020 -
Tue 13 Oct 2020
5 Club Fanø One-Wheeler Skateboard School activity Map Wed 09 Sep 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
6 Club Fanø Sealsafari in Danish and English activity Map Wed 09 Sep 2020 -
Mon 26 Oct 2020
7 Club Fanø Sealsafari in German activity Map Wed 09 Sep 2020 -
Sat 24 Oct 2020
8 Club Fanø Workshop in advanced candle making activity Map Wed 09 Sep 2020 -
Wed 28 Oct 2020
9 Club Fanoe Build a Kite activity Map Wed 09 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020
10 Club Fanoe Candle Making activity Map Wed 09 Sep 2020 -
Fri 30 Oct 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Kundeservice

Call us: +45 699 11 651

Write to us: booking@nordictravel.dk

Secure payment online

No booking fees


Nordic Travel

...is Visit Fanoes official partner and is responsible for Visit Fanoe. All bookings through Visit Fanoe falster is made with Nordic Travel as technical administrator. Nordic Travel is a member of Rejsegarantifonden with the membership number 1936.
Build: 23/09/2020 19:01:06, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6138.cbischannel-27709.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist